"Europa" Deluxe CD

"Europa" Deluxe CD

£12.99 was


Deluxe edition CD with 2 bonus tracks, presented in a glossy hardcover CD book pack which includes an exclusive 24 page booklet.


1. Follow Your Heart
2. In And Out Of Love
3. Heaven’s Eyes
4. So Much It Hurts
5. Dancing With No Fear
6. Europa
7. Glorious
8. Hold On Tight
9. Lonesome Town
10. You’re In My Dreams Tonight
11. The Sun Will Shine Again
12. Europa (Original Version
13. So Much It Hurts (Piano Version)