"Europa" CD

"Europa" CD

£10.99 was

Regular edition cd in a glossy gatefold softpack with a 12 page booklet.


1. Follow Your Heart

2. In And Out Of Love

3. Heaven’s Eyes

4. So Much It Hurts

5. Dancing With No Fear

6. Europa

7. Glorious

8. Hold On Tight

9. Lonesome Town

10. You’re In My Dreams Tonight

11. The Sun Will Shine Again